47f9e6ed1e · Alterações para rodar no server · Updated 2026-09-14 05:26:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?